ADVERTISING SALES CONTACTS

UP
1040 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10018
P: 212.613.4440
F: 212.564.1904

New York
Lisa Fischer
EVP, Advertising Sales
212.613.4444
lfischer@UPtv.com

Matt Turner
SVP, Advertising Sales
212.613.4442
mturner@UPtv.com

Terry Holmstrom
SVP, Client Solutions
212.613.4453
THolmstrom@UPtv.com

Bridget Agosti
Senior Director, Direct Response
212.613.4451
BAgosti@UPtv.com

Alyson DeMarino
Director, Client Solutions
212.613.4452
ADeMarino@UPtv.com

Linda States
Director, Client Solutions
212.613.4460
LStates@UPtv.com

Jill Olsen
AE, Advertising Sales
212.613.4462
JOlsen@UPtv.com

Heidi Drucker
AE, Advertising Sales
212.613.4448
HDrucker@UPtv.com

Tarra Bathurst
AE, Direct Response
212.613.4446
TBathurst@UPtv.com

Chicago
Linda Ruffins
VP, Midwest Advertising Sales
312.840.8290
lruffins@UPtv.com

Atlanta
Ty Johnson
VP, Southeast Advertising Sales
Multicultural Strategy & Development
770.692.4570
TJohnson@UPtv.com

Toni Rigsby
Director, Client Solutions
770.692.4542
TRigsby@UPtv.com

Los Angeles
Erin Sullivan
VP, West Coast Advertising Sales
949.597.9927
esullivan@UPtv.com

For more information, go to adsales.uptv.com

Watch UP for a chance to win $1,000

Watch UP TV and win! Each new episode, look for the entry phrase that you’ll need for a chance to win. Enter your mobile number below to get started.

Find Us

Enter your zip code to find UP in your area.