ADVERTISING SALES CONTACTS

 

UP
1040 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10018
P: 212.613.4440
F: 212.564.1904

New York
Lisa Fischer
EVP, Advertising Sales
212.613.4444
lfischer@UPtv.com

Matt Turner
SVP, Advertising Sales
212.613.4442
mturner@UPtv.com

Keith Bockus
Digital Ad Sales
646.342.6240
kbockus_cw@uptv.com

Direct Response & Paid Programming
Bridget Collins
VP, Direct Response
212.613.4451
bcollins@UPtv.com

Chicago
Linda Ruffins
VP, Midwest Advertising Sales
312.840.8290
lruffins@UPtv.com

Atlanta
Ty Johnson
VP, Multicultural Sales
770.692.4570
tjohnson@UPtv.com

Los Angeles
Erin Sullivan
VP, West Coast Advertising Sales
949.597.9927
esullivan@UPtv.com

For more information, go to adsales.uptv.com

Find Us

Enter your zip code to find UP in your area.